What the label does not say
Is There a Sugar Reset Kit? What a Pack Contains and What It Does Not
There is no Sugar Reset kit on the label. The sales page sells packs of 2, 3 or 6 bottles of liquid drops, with no single bottle. A bottle gives 60 servings, each 1 mL. The 3- and 6-bottle packs list six digital bonus guides. What else a box holds is not published.
Written by the Sugar Reset editorial team · Medically reviewed by Michelle Roy, RD, CDCES, Registered dietitianReviewed · Updated · 7 min read

The word kit suggests a box with extras: a tracker, a measuring tool, a guide. So a search for Sugar Reset kit makes sense. Here is what we can say from the label and the sales page about what you receive, and what is simply not published.
Key facts
- The brand sells packs of 2, 3 or 6 bottles. No single bottle, and no item called a kit, is listed.
- One bottle is 2 fl oz (60 mL), with 60 servings of 1 mL and a dropper for dosing.
- The sales page lists six digital bonus guides with the 3- and 6-bottle packs. None replaces diabetes care.
- Not published: box contents beyond the bottles, a printed insert, a measuring tool or a tracker.
- You pay once per order. The sales page lists no automatic renewals.
- Sugar Reset is a dietary supplement. It is not FDA approved, and no supplement is.
What do people mean by a Sugar Reset kit?
Searchers use the word in a few ways. Some think of a starter set with everything needed for a program. Others mean the bundle packs, such as the 3-bottle or 6-bottle option. A few mix it up with a diet or challenge that uses a similar name.
The label and the brand's sales page do not use the word kit for the product. They sell bottles in packs. So when we answer a Sugar Reset kit question, we answer it as a pack question.
If you were hoping for a test device, a tracking journal or a meal plan in the box, we cannot confirm any of those, and we will not guess.
What do the Sugar Reset packs contain?
| Pack | Bottles | Servings | Days at 2 droppers | Price | Shipping |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Smallest | 2 | 120 | 60 | $158 | Plus shipping at checkout |
| Middle | 3 | 180 | 90 | $207 | Free US shipping |
| Largest | 6 | 360 | 180 | $294 | Free US shipping |
There is no single bottle. At 1 dropper a day, each bottle lasts 60 days. The label does not say how much a dropper holds, so the day counts assume about 1 mL. Our pricing page shows the cost per bottle and per day.
Are the bonus guides part of the Sugar Reset kit?
The sales page lists six digital bonus guides with the 3- and 6-bottle packs. They are digital, so nothing is added to the box for them. We have not republished their text.
Be careful with them. One bonus guide mentions holding the drops under the tongue, but the label says to place it in the mouth and swallow. When the label and a guide differ, follow the label. And none of the guides replaces diabetes care, which means a clinician's plan.
Guide titles can also sound like medical claims. Our label versus sales page comparison sorts what the page says from what the bottle says.

Want to see exactly what each pack lists?See which packs exist, what shipping each carries and how the guarantee reads before you pay.
See today's price and guaranteeSugarresetdaily earns money when you buy through our order links. The price on the sales page is the same either way.
Does a Sugar Reset kit include a measuring tool?
The bottle comes with a black dropper, as the product photos show. The label tells you to take 1 or 2 droppers full daily, but it does not state how much a dropper holds. We assume about 1 mL, because a serving is 1 mL, and we flag it as an assumption.
A separate measuring spoon, syringe or cup is not mentioned in any source we use. If dose accuracy matters to you, ask support in writing what a dropper holds and whether a measuring tool is included.
Shake well before each use, as the label says. Liquid blends can settle between doses.
What should you check when the Sugar Reset kit arrives?
Check the parcel in four steps.
- Check the box is sealed and the bottle count matches your order email: 2, 3 or 6.
- Check each safety seal. A damaged or missing seal means the bottle should not be used, per the label.
- Check the label for 1 mL servings, chromium 0.7 mcg, a 200 mg blend and the Instituto Experience distributor line.
- Store it away from heat, light and humidity, out of reach of children and dogs.
Keep the packing slip, the box and the order email until you are sure about the order. Our guide on choosing 1, 3 or 6 bottles helps you pick a pack, and our guide on checking the bottle that arrives goes deeper.
Which pack works as a Sugar Reset starter kit?
That is your call, but here is how we think about it. The 2-bottle pack covers 60 days at 2 droppers a day, which is the same length as the guarantee window. Free US shipping begins with the 3-bottle option. The 6-bottle pack has the lowest price per bottle.
A smaller first order is easier to return if the drops do not suit you. A larger pack runs well past the guarantee window, so you would be relying on the written terms and not on the clock. Those terms say 60 days from the date of purchase, with an email after at least 30 days of use, and the FAQ calls it unconditional. The two lines clash, so get the terms in writing.
Do not buy more than you are willing to use, and do not let a timer rush you. The sales page shows a countdown and stock warnings. We use none.
What safety lines come with every Sugar Reset kit?
The same ones that sit on the bottle. Anyone pregnant or nursing, anyone under 18 and anyone with a known medical condition is told to check with a physician before using this or any dietary supplement. Do not exceed the recommended dose. Keep out of the reach of children.
Guarana and green tea sit in the blend and both carry caffeine, though no amount is printed (FDA, How much caffeine is too much). The drops hold xylitol, which is dangerous for dogs (FDA, Paws off xylitol). If you take medicine for glucose, ask your prescriber before you start and watch for low readings.
What are the label, price and guarantee facts for a pack?
| Item | What is published |
|---|---|
| Product | Liquid dietary supplement, 2 fl oz (60 mL) |
| Directions | Shake well; 1 or 2 droppers full daily |
| Packs | 2, 3 or 6 bottles; no single bottle |
| Bonus guides | Six digital guides listed with the 3- and 6-bottle packs |
| Guarantee | 60 days from the date of purchase |
| Box contents beyond bottles | Not published |
Ask support in writing if you want to know what else comes in the box, and keep the reply.
Frequently asked questions
Is there a Sugar Reset kit?
Not by that name. The sales page sells packs of 2, 3 or 6 bottles of liquid drops. No single bottle and no item called a kit is listed.
What comes in a Sugar Reset pack?
Bottles of drops: 2, 3 or 6. Each bottle is 2 fl oz (60 mL) with 60 servings of 1 mL. Anything else in the box is not published.
Are the bonus guides included?
The sales page lists six digital bonus guides with the 3- and 6-bottle packs. They are digital, and none replaces diabetes care or a clinician's advice.
Does the kit include a measuring dropper?
The bottle has a dropper. The label does not state how much a dropper holds. Ask support in writing if you need the exact volume.
Is a Sugar Reset kit a subscription?
No. The sales page describes each order as a single purchase with no renewals. Check the checkout screen before you pay.
Is the kit safe for everyone?
No. The label sends pregnant or nursing mothers, children under 18 and anyone with a known medical condition to a physician first.
Our view
Our view is that the word kit promises more than the sales page delivers. You are buying bottles of drops and a set of digital guides, and little else is published. That is fine if you know it going in.
Pick the smallest pack that suits your plan, read the written terms and keep the order email. A supplement needs no FDA approval before sale, and this one has none.
Last updated October 23, 2026. Bottles, not a program: the product is a dietary supplement and it is not meant to treat, cure or prevent disease.
Plain-language pages built from the label, the sales page and linked public health sources.
Last updated . See our editorial standards and how we check reviews. This website is run by Sugarresetdaily, a USA Authorized Sugar Reset Retailer, not by the manufacturer. Buying through our order links earns us money. This page is general information, not medical advice. Sugar Reset is not FDA approved, and no dietary supplement is.

Choose a pack that fits your planPick the pack size on the sales page, where the guarantee is also written out.
See today's price and guaranteeSugarresetdaily earns money when you buy through our order links. The price on the sales page is the same either way.